PDA

View Full Version : Looking to paint

Helmet Head
29-01-2009, 11:07 AM
I am new to Sydney. I had a successful airbrush business in Canada, but there I specialized in ice hockey masks (not much of a market here in Sydney). I would like to paint someone's bike for only the cost of material. you pay for the paint...I paint it. I am only going to do this once, since I only need it to use on my website. I get a sweet looking paint job for my site, you get a new paint job for your bike...and it'll only be a fraction of what a custom paint job should cost. Go to www.helmetheaddesign.com to see some of what I can do.
I have put this message on other boards as well. Only the first one will be this cheap.

Thanks.

Bruce AKA Helmet Head.

Zilli
29-01-2009, 11:29 AM
ive just acquired a near new Honda VT750c2 in black... what kind of bike are you looking for?

Helmet Head
29-01-2009, 11:32 AM
ive just acquired a near new Honda VT750c2 in black... what kind of bike are you looking for?

Almost any bike will do. I just need to have before pictures, my design concepts, progress shots, and of course, the finished bike. I left my business in Canada with a line up of people looking to give me work, and now I am starting again from scratch.

Tu88y
29-01-2009, 01:33 PM
let me know when you start doing graphics on helmet I be keen

Helmet Head
29-01-2009, 01:42 PM
let me know when you start doing graphics on helmet I be keen

Heu Tubby...

First, let me start by saying that I am laughing at the 'wrong-ness' of your avatar. hilarious.

Helmets I am cool with. I have worked on a couple. Let me know when you're ready to get it done.

dogcrapau
30-01-2009, 01:14 AM
hey helmet head keen if you spray helmets id likea custom spray if u do!

an93l
30-01-2009, 07:57 AM
Hi Helmet Head I was wondering:

do we get to choose a design and you paint them?

how long does it take to finish the paintjob on the bike?

how many bikes are you planning to do?

Helmet Head
30-01-2009, 08:15 AM