PDA

View Full Version : Flame thrower kit

slimx
01-12-2009, 11:14 PM
Ok guys i was about to buy a exhaust flame thrower kit but then i started learning about exhaust leakage, i have a DA9 and well a 20 year old car is bound to have some leakage, does anyone know if a flame thrower kit would cause fire to come out of any where elsee?? LOL

I dont wanna risk KILLING MYSELF

beeza
02-12-2009, 12:06 AM
A what!? exhaust flame thrower kit!?

I doubt very much that:

`exhaust flame thrower kit` and
`I dont wanna risk KILLING MYSELF`

can be put on the same page and make any sense.

Would enjoy being proved wrong but GOD DAMN!

GSi_PSi
02-12-2009, 12:14 AM
dude , stop watching fast and the furious,.... seriously, i say good luck to you if any cop saw this in action on your car....

beeza
02-12-2009, 12:18 AM
^^ LOLOL True true.Why would you put that on ya car anyways,to impress somebody...LOL

Take ya girl out for a nice dinner instead :)

slimx
02-12-2009, 12:41 AM
lol im young and bored..
modded it enough, and well flamethrower kits i never see anyone have thme i jst wana try it out.. atleast wen i get old.. i can say i fkd around with everything lol

u guys gota learn 2 jst ansa man fk lol i never asked a question and got a STRAIGHt answer with out 50 other comments lol

grifty
02-12-2009, 12:55 AM
AFAIK they are illegal so possible thats why u have never seen it before?

ninzee
02-12-2009, 02:16 AM
lol would be pretty fkn awsume to have it but when c*nts get up ur ass at the lights warn them by melting there front bumper :)

Zilli
02-12-2009, 06:52 AM
an answer to your question...

if your exhaust was leaking, you would know about it because of the sound... not sure how these "flame throwers" work, what exactly are you worried about with reference to exhaust leaks? the potential for the flame to travel up your exhuast and come out at a leakage point i presume?