PDA

View Full Version : Xforce System

Drognurm
09-08-2005, 06:03 PM
I'm needing some advice on this...
I'm currently driving an EG Civic... I just want some opinion on what you guys know about this exhaust brand... Also I'm contemplating between having a canon or an oval muff installed so some advice will be much appreciated. I'm a complete noob when it comes to cars thats why i thought i seek some advice here since everyone has to start somewhere....

ZC_CRX
09-08-2005, 06:13 PM
their pretty good man holla at egsi @ undergroundimports.com.au he sells em i think! at good prices 2.:thumbsup:

hes a trader on OH!

jared
09-08-2005, 06:13 PM
x force are a worth while abrand and are always value for money..i currently had quoted for 3g prelude 240 for 2inch catback wif oval muffler wif twin tips weldered on and extractors for 400 bucks...and ive heard these on a civic around newcastle and mate :D youll love it...regarding a canon im not a fan of canons...u would be going after more noise wif a canon then an oval muffler...but trust me after a while you'll get sick of a canon...plus having a canon is always extra money...at the end of the day it comes down to how loud you want it and the look your goin after...hope this helps

Felix
09-08-2005, 06:16 PM
I got XForce 4 2 1 Extractors, high flow cat, and XForce twin loop muffler installed on my DC2 integra. Quite good, i'd recommend them.

Drognurm
09-08-2005, 06:21 PM
i've got quoted $500 for the 421 extractors and $700 for the xforce muff. along with a 2.25" cat system.... both quotes includes install.... I'm leaning towards the oval muffs rather than the cannon... hence the reason i came here for some advice from you guys who have had them before and then being able to speak from experience....

FEL12X
09-08-2005, 06:24 PM
contact egsi @undergroundimport...he will know u want mate, he drives EG ..
.i think twin loop will be good..

lerroy
09-08-2005, 06:29 PM
I also have
Xforce twin loop hiflow cat and Xforce headers