PDA

View Full Version : Euro pricing

juve
10-04-2004, 12:07 AM
Hi all,
Im a newbie here to Ozhonda. I'm a current 97 Integra owner and looking at buying a Euro standard.

I'm curious with what people would think is a fair price for a standard Euro Auto (I do too much driving for work to want to stick with Manual :( ) would be drive away? The dealer I've spoken to believes I could get in the $37ks.

I would love to get leather but can't justify the extra $7k for the Luxury. Has anyone had an experience adding Leather to their standard. Would you think it'd cost similar to lets say a Falcon trimming which I know is $2800.

Thanks for your thoughts

:)

A'PEXi
10-04-2004, 11:55 AM
you could always go the standard model, and have it retrimmed in a leather colour by a trimming company.... when you get the money... also have the seats re-upholstered so theyre more buckety :D

EuroAccord13
11-04-2004, 07:18 AM
Where are u at?

For the extra 7K, you not only get the leather seats, but you get the sunroof, HID, Rain Sensor and lastly..... more weight :P,

I agree with Apexi, if u want leather, get it retrimmed from the trimmer and it'll still cost less...

CHEERS
Nick

yfin
11-04-2004, 12:02 PM
Hi all,
Im a newbie here to Ozhonda. I'm a current 97 Integra owner and looking at buying a Euro standard.

I'm curious with what people would think is a fair price for a standard Euro Auto (I do too much driving for work to want to stick with Manual :( ) would be drive away? The dealer I've spoken to believes I could get in the $37ks.

I would love to get leather but can't justify the extra $7k for the Luxury. Has anyone had an experience adding Leather to their standard. Would you think it'd cost similar to lets say a Falcon trimming which I know is $2800.

Thanks for your thoughts

:)

I have seen a Euro fully trimmed in leather and it cost the owner around $2300. When I say fully trimmed I mean everything - door trim, boot, steering wheel etc.

here are pics...