PDA

View Full Version : Self-confessed Noob here!!

Honda Enthusiast
05-07-2006, 11:24 AM
Ciao ciao.

My name is Jay and I am from Sydney OZ. Love Hondas and have been driving Hondas since I first got my license 15 years ago. I come from Tokyo Japan and have migrated to Australia to live permanently as a proud Aussie citizen. I recently got an Acura 2006 Acura NSX Coupe (Honda's other sports badge-name) and love it to bits. :wave:

To be upfront honest, I love driving Hondas but know very little about cars and their internal-workings. I work in the I.T industry for my dad's company here in Australia and love to make new friends.

That's about all I can say. Once again thank you everyone a friend of mine introduced me to Ozhonda a few days ago, like what I've seen so far as everyone is so friendly and supportive. :wave:

Regards,

Jay Kira Hirohito :honda:

EuroDude
05-07-2006, 11:31 AM
Welcome Jay, nice car!

do you have some pics? :)

SiReal
05-07-2006, 11:33 AM
そごく車だぜ!よろしくお願いします

chunky
05-07-2006, 11:36 AM
welcome
lol @ SiReal

Honda Enthusiast
05-07-2006, 11:41 AM
Thanks mates, sorry the pic I used for my avatar is not my car by the way. Digital camera not working will send when fixed. How's everyone doing today?

Honda Enthusiast
05-07-2006, 11:42 AM
そごく車だぜ!よろしくお願いします

What do these boxes mean?

h22a accord
05-07-2006, 11:48 AM
honda enthusiast aka south vietnamese honda aka hondaskywalker

PM sent.

Honda Enthusiast
05-07-2006, 11:59 AM

PM sent.

What are you talking about? I have read and replied to your PM. I am very upset, please stop accusing me of things I have not done.

EuroDude
05-07-2006, 12:07 PM

PM sent.

My first thoughts, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt lol :o
Busted again :p

Q_ball
05-07-2006, 12:16 PM
Is there even a 2006 NSX Coupe?
I didnt think they had continued manufacture on the NSX this yr.

Welcome if you are a legitimate new user Jay and diregard the following :)