PDA

View Full Version : Hi there I'm new to OZHONDA

Mike Star
01-05-2007, 03:28 PM
Hi there fellow Honda Lovers :wave:
I have just finally been able to register after many attempts over the past few days.
I have a Graphite Pearl MY06 Euro Luxury Auto with Sat Nav. I just fitted a genuine Honda Body Kit without the rear spoiler (which I don't like). I was lucky to find this on e-Bay for a very good price.
Look forward to chatting with you about these really neat Hondas. I personally think the Honda Euro and the Lexus IS250 (current series) are the best looking mid size saloons around.
I will post a couple of photos when I get a chance.

Sensei
01-05-2007, 03:56 PM
Hi Mike, another graphite Euro joins the board. nice choice of car btw.
Blue mountains?...I'm from Silverdale :wave:

Mike Star
01-05-2007, 05:19 PM
Hi Sensei,
Yes I'm at Winmalee not too far away.
What is your car?

Sensei
01-05-2007, 11:14 PM
Boring old 6th gen Accord. Someday will upgrade to a used Euro.....someday...hehe

Gotta say, you must like driving the Euro especially where you live, twisty, winding roads, especially those few hairpin turns on Hawkebury road.

BlackMass
02-05-2007, 10:53 AM
Hello,
I'm new to OZHOND as well :)
I have a 2000 Integra GSI. I know very little about cars (my number 1 requirement was that it was black!) so am hoping to learn lots from this site and meet new people.

Chuckz
02-05-2007, 02:21 PM
Hi there fellow Honda Lovers :wave:
I have just finally been able to register after many attempts over the past few days.
I have a Graphite Pearl MY06 Euro Luxury Auto with Sat Nav. I just fitted a genuine Honda Body Kit without the rear spoiler (which I don't like). I was lucky to find this on e-Bay for a very good price.
Look forward to chatting with you about these really neat Hondas. I personally think the Honda Euro and the Lexus IS250 (current series) are the best looking mid size saloons around.
I will post a couple of photos when I get a chance.

Hello,