PDA

View Full Version : Fixed up!!

SiR JDM
05-08-2004, 05:47 PM
ey everyone... jus got my Breeze back yday...
for those who dunno ive done the breeze > b16a conversion
http://ozhonda.com/viewtopic.php?t=8498

Had a few problems ... the conversion was done 1/2 assed and needed a few things like ECU rewiring, map sensor added and a few other things..
Full credit to adrian at razztech, fixed everything... was honest, genuinly cared for my problems and fixed them all at a very reasonable price and now its running pretty sweet i must say...

Honestly if any of you guys are in melb, no matter where in melb its worth the trip to Adrian.. i drove 60kms just to get there... but it was well worth it.. he picked up and fixed stuff within seconds of looking at my car, where as a mechanic i took it too didn't even know there was a problem after having my car on hoist for hours... he comes 100% recommended from me and im positive im not alone..

The car is running very nice and is tekking VERY hard (and loud :P) and its a realll fun car to drive atm.. Today was driving home from uni (monash clayton - so if u go there n see my breazt there make sure no one stealin it :p) and pulled up with at the lights with an s15 on my left and a sti on my right... they were both goin at it.. n i felt like i owed it to you guys to represent the Hondas!! so i suprised them both greatly seeing a lil white breeze hatch barking at them :P.. the s15 couldn't get traction.. it was fun..

Anyway... now everything major seems to be fixed for the time being, som minor things i forgot to ask Adrian at razztech bout hopeing some of u guys could help with...

1- My windscreen whipers have a slight problem.
Int doesn't work
Fast and Super fast work... BUT when i turn it off.. it just switches off at watever position the whipers are at when i turn it off... I heard theres a whiper control unit or something? Are these expensive/hard to install?