PDA

View Full Version : New to this

TnKd
28-02-2008, 01:40 PM
Hey everyone. my name is Dave and i'm from the Northern parts of Sydney.

I bought my Civic late last year. i'm new to this whole Honda thing let alone civics so forgive me if i sound like a right tool.

Talk to ya soon.

rayb3na_
28-02-2008, 01:44 PM
welcome dude pics or ban =]

Dray_Templar
28-02-2008, 01:44 PM
Welcome, hope you enjoy your time here, lots of great info here already, make the most of the search feature, and if you still can't find what you need ask away.. also feel free to jump in the lounge and have a chat and join in the random discussions. :) hope ya have fun

Again welcome to the ozhonda community.

TnKd
28-02-2008, 02:39 PM
Cheers

i'm still at work but i'll through up a few when i get home later tonight/tomorrow morning.

Jarkz
28-02-2008, 04:36 PM
Hey Dave welcome along.

Get those pic's up when you can.

TnKd
28-02-2008, 11:43 PM
Photos as promised.

I bought the car, as i said late last year but have done nothing up until only a few weeks ago. did a diy sub's amp install. i will provide details and pics of that later (my boot is full of S*&T atm).

Ok guys catch ya soon

SHOGUNOVDDRK
28-02-2008, 11:48 PM
Hey everyone. my name is Dave and i'm from the Northern parts of Sydney.

I bought my Civic late last year. i'm new to this whole Honda thing let alone civics so forgive me if i sound like a right tool.

Talk to ya soon.

No mate you dont sound like a right tool :)

Photos as promised.

I bought the car, as i said late last year but have done nothing up until only a few weeks ago. did a diy sub's amp install. i will provide details and pics of that later (my boot is full of S*&T atm).

Ok guys catch ya soon

Dude looking nice!

you into the whole "Show car" thing or more simplified?

Still looking to be promising :thumbsup:

TnKd
29-02-2008, 12:08 AM
Not sure just what i'm heading for atm.