PDA

View Full Version : Advice on wheels, lowering

JN7
28-03-2008, 12:15 AM
Hey, this is my first thread and I'm not sure if I'm supposed to post here. If it isn't please let me know.
Anyways,
I want to put wheels + lower on my Honda Accord Euro 06 Luxury but I am new to all this stuff.
These are the 3 rims I am choosing between:
http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n269/johntow/20inchAPECCRHEOMDLOCKWHEELS.jpg
These are 20 inches.
http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n269/johntow/19inchxhpjetwheel.jpg
These are 19 inches.
http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n269/johntow/19inchapache.jpg
These are 19 inches.

I want to also lower my car with king springs but apparently they do not lower the car by much. I want help and advice. Thanks for reading guys.:D

akina
28-03-2008, 12:37 AM
if ur gonna do it, do it right the first time and get some coilovers...

and to the rims... if i really had to pick from the 3.... it would probably be...
fark cant decide... just not my style :s
i think the euro suits with more spokes as it is a big car and i dont like chromies.

just my opinion.

JN7
28-03-2008, 12:45 AM
What do you mean do it right the first time?
AND
What are coilovers? Sorry man I'm new to this.
Thanks for the post though.

Miz_II_Die_IV
28-03-2008, 01:22 AM
hmmm well depends wat style u want... jdm or vip... im a VIP girl... dropped with pedders n 20" Kruz wheels.... so yeah.... I would probably get coilovers if i had a spare 1k sitting around but i more of a for looks car... i rather spend it on the look...sound system etc tv/dvd, bodykit... etc etc... so yeah PM me if you want some pics....BTW if u want them really low get coilovers... or airbags.. tho it aint cheap or if not get something like mine.... good enough height since im considering put on a kit... any lower n it would be an ass to drive... with the 20" anyways.. Good luck

curik
28-03-2008, 03:37 AM
A vip girl? On 20's? First time for me to see that

BiLL|z0r
28-03-2008, 05:50 AM