Post Integra DA9 water pump leak?

Hey guys

Ive been sorting out the cooling system on my 91 integra, i replaced the radiator and cap yesterday and this morning noticed a leak under the car (usually what happens, fix something and the next weakest link goes).

Its leaking from under the timing cover side of the engine, is this a suspect water pump? is there any other hoses under the intake manifold?

Looking through the service records it had the timing belt last done in 02 (didnt replace the water pump so looks like its got original water pump and 280k on the clock ) and that was like 160k ago as well so i'm going do the timing belt asap as well.

I'l post a pic and see what you guys think, i'm new to hondas so need some advice.

cheers alex
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	SDC10427.jpg 
Views:	858 
Size:	120.8 KB 
ID:	20055  

Member Array
    Car:
    EGSi,DC2R,ED9
    Need to pull timing belt covers off to see if it's leaking from the water pump's weep hole, from the pics it seems a likely possibility.

On the brighter side at least the coolant is still fresh green and not muddy water like in some cars.

haha yea its nice and green because i replaced the radiator and did a flush yesterday so its all new coolant... does anyone know of a good guide to replacing the timing belt ect?

Also i'm looking at purchasing the timing belt and water pump, whats a decent brand for water pump? i was looking at getting either a bosch one or AC Delco one?
    Also what else should i replace, the belt tensioner? i was probably going to grab a rocker cover gasket and the rubber plug on the end of the cam shaft.

Member Array
    Car:
    EGSi,DC2R,ED9
    Plenty of DIY guides on the web ie from honda tech threads etc; that along with factory workshop manual pdf will help you with all the info you need.