Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Supersaiyan's CU2 Build!

Howdy, Ozhonda! most of you guys probably already know me but for those who don't this will be my introduction/car build thread for me to ask you guys for anything i need help with!

so first up yeah my name is Kevin, currently 19 and am studying Accounting @ University of Western Sydney Parramatta! (2ndyear) i've been riding for a year now on my ninja 250R!

but something felt missing, you couldn't really do much on a ninja250R in terms of mods and i was getting sick of it since i'm also an amuteur photographer i find it a bit hassle to travel to meets having to pack my camera and tripod in my backpack haha, and missed driving with friends around which is better than be ride behind their cars alone! don't get me wrong i didn't regret getting it, at $20 a full tank of bp ultimate 98 it was the good life in terms of petrol! but definitely wanted my own vehicle!

so onwards to look for a car to do up which i've been longing to do, i had a geninue love for egs which then moved onto to eks, after seeing ek9 i was geed up and wanted to do a full conversion researched everything needed to do one and engines swaps etc but i decided against it as i fell in love with the accord euros, so i went on for a year to work my ass off to go halfies with my parents on a white facelift cl9 with satnav which are pretty damn hard to find!

when the time came to finally be financially able to purchase the car, situation changed and parents in a way backed out on me so long story short they got me a white cu2! (yes its auto :P) at first i was kinda ergh cos i lovedd cl9's and knew what i was going to do it inspired by alfa's mrr3in! also keep in mind the cars i was into were the ones i am able to legally drive (still on my p's) (i do plan to buy a evo 8mr when i'm on my fulls! but that will have to wait!)

so on the 26th of Nov 2012 i finally got it!