Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Member Array
    Car:
    Honda Jazz Vti-S 04

How LOW did YOU go....

Hey guys, just wondering for all you Euro owners out there how low did you go.... Ive got 20" and i want to lower my car.... Any suggestions... What would be a good measurement... I dont want it to rub or to be too bump.... Ive heard mix opinions about Springs and coilovers... Im a normal driver... so yeah..the car wont be involve in any track etc... Just wondering where you guys got ur cars lowered...also any prefenrence in brand.... also pricing....

Thanks ALoT!!!

Newcomer Array
    Car:
    2005 DC5 Type S
    Where you from by the way???

Member Array
    Car:
    Accord Euro Luxury
    I got pedders super low springs, cost $79 per spring (so total $480 including installation)... got it done a Jaxx quickfit, really good guys, did full wheel alignment, tyre balance, and even tyre shined my rubber

it dropped it 1.5" at the front and 1" at the rear... i wouldn'e think youd wanna go too much lower with 20s, otherwise your front wheels will scrap when turning corners...

you can go full coilovers, but only really a benefit if you want lower than 1.5inch, or if you want to improve handling...

heres pic of mine lowered on 18s:

Member Array
    Car:
    Honda Jazz Vti-S 04
    Im from Syd??? Hmm.... Ur car looks hot... any more picks? Are those 20's

Member Array
    Car:
    Accord Euro Luxury
    lol nah theyre 18s... and thankyou for the compliment

yeah i got some more pics:

this is pic of my old wheels, still 18s tho

Member Array
    Car:
    Honda Jazz Vti-S 04
    Markasia u got any piks....

Member Array
    Car:
    Honda Jazz Vti-S 04