Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Newcomer Array
    Car:
    01 S2000

New QLD member, 94 vti-r Integra

Hi everyone,

i'm new to the ozhonda forums, but i've been on a few cruises in my integra.

i own a black 1994 integra vti-r, no major mods, but a few minor ones, mostly to the interior, has a custom 3" stainless steel intake with k&n pod, 2.5" aftermarket exhaust, cheapo 17" chrome wheels, 4,750K headlights, decent sound system, etc etc to name a few.. ill save the list of best mods for later ill be taking some photos of the car and the work i've done to it shortly.

about me.. i'm 20, live in logan village (half way between brisbane and the gold coast), living on acreage so the car gets a little dusty on the 300m gravel driveway but having a 3 megalitre dam means we dont have to worry about water restrictions so i do my best to regularly keep the honda clean.

i'm doing an electronics apprenticeship working for a shop selling/servicing laser levels, automatic grade control systems for graders, dozers, etc,land levelling systems, autopilots for tractors etc, gps guidance and levelling systems, etc etc etc. on the side i sell some electronics accessories for cars, total closure units for opel cars (i will be looking into the hondas when i get time.), bluetooth gps receivers, LED lights, undercar LED kits with remote control etc etc. i also have a great interest in photography, owning a canon 40D, 300D and a few lenses and accessories.