Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Advice on wheels, lowering

Hey, this is my first thread and I'm not sure if I'm supposed to post here. If it isn't please let me know.
    Anyways,
    I want to put wheels + lower on my Honda Accord Euro 06 Luxury but I am new to all this stuff.
    These are the 3 rims I am choosing between:

These are 20 inches.

These are 19 inches.

These are 19 inches.

I want to also lower my car with king springs but apparently they do not lower the car by much. I want help and advice. Thanks for reading guys.

if ur gonna do it, do it right the first time and get some coilovers...

and to the rims... if i really had to pick from the 3.... it would probably be...
    fark cant decide... just not my style :s
    i think the euro suits with more spokes as it is a big car and i dont like chromies.

just my opinion.

What do you mean do it right the first time?
    AND
    What are coilovers? Sorry man I'm new to this.
    Thanks for the post though.

Member Array
    Car:
    Honda Jazz Vti-S 04
    hmmm well depends wat style u want... jdm or vip... im a VIP girl... dropped with pedders n 20" Kruz wheels.... so yeah.... I would probably get coilovers if i had a spare 1k sitting around but i more of a for looks car... i rather spend it on the look...sound system etc tv/dvd, bodykit... etc etc... so yeah PM me if you want some pics....BTW if u want them really low get coilovers... or airbags.. tho it aint cheap or if not get something like mine.... good enough height since im considering put on a kit... any lower n it would be an ass to drive... with the 20" anyways.. Good luck

A vip girl? On 20's? First time for me to see that

Member Array
    Car:
    JazzVibeS/Prado
    Coilovers are: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coilover